Coming Soon to BellBooknDragon on Etsy

IMG_2277 Here are a few of my Hanging Dragons. So what do you do with a hanging dragon? Well, you hang it. Some of my favorite ideas have been:

  • Hang one from every ceiling fan in the house.
  • Hang one from a suction cup on the window next to the bird feeder – to see how the birds react. Nice house guardian, don’t you think?
  • Wear one as a necklace – I tried that. They make a nice conversation piece.
  • Of course, I will have to have one dangling from each rear view mirror of the cars.

The point is, these are cool, functional and not limited to being jewelry. And I’ve probably missed a few ideas. So let me know what you would do with one in the comments below, ideas are always welcome!

Thought I’d show you the detail in the larger dragons – Excuse the tags they are necessary for inventory. This lovely¬† twisted dragon has been crocheted with beads around a wire, it’s head and tail are mainly herringbone.IMG_2282

This black and gold beauty may be one of my favorite color combinations, not due to color, although I am partial to black dragons, but because they are very photogenic.

IMG_2279

Leave a Reply

